PlayHugeLottos.com


Someone asked:

Hi, Would like you to do some research on this online lottery
website by the name of Playhugelottos.com . The website appears to be
registered in Netherlands (Alarm bells!?) and the web site looks genuine,
if possible if you could please investigate this site to check if it is
legal , it would help a lot of people who use their services. Thanks

We have absolutely no idea. However, we don't recommend buying "international" lottery, i.e. buying the state lottery tickets of another country through a middle-man or agent. We have not investigated any of these in details, so feedback is appreciated.

Note: In order for us to post your comments, if it involved any accusation, please email us to prove that your email is real before we post your comments. Otherwise, we will not post a comment if you are not contactable.





Comments (1)

Natalia
Said this on 1-2-2012 At 07:22 am

So far they pay winning and I believe they will pay in future,because they have their own interest in your winnings......10% of let say 25 millions euros or dollars it is very self-explanatory.They also get money of players which are double for regular ticket and not everyone wins,so it is not in their interests to cheat.You cheat once and then you are out of business.And nowadays it is very easy to track for internet police any thief with finance,because they use systems like VISA verified and other money systems,which requieres verifications...

Post a Comment
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
(not publicly displayed)
Reply Notification:
Approval Notification:
Website:
* Security Image:
Security Image Generate new
Copy the numbers and letters from the security image:
* Message: