I saw your profile
Does anyone still bother to reply to such mails these days? I hope not.
But I believe some… the minority might just give it a try.
She
is sending using an Indian email address, but after you responded she
might be sending you some blonde girls’ pics with big boobs.
Unfortunately, in real life “She” might just be a “He” couch potato,
drinking a beer while sending out scam mails like this. Watch out!
There is no harm… in fact to reply. Just remember that the moment “She” asked for ANY money, or ANYTHING that might harm your wallet, be alert. It can be anything, from “my parent’s sick, I need $10,000″, or “its my birthday is next week, and I want that $5,000 diamond ring”, and blah.
Oh please, don’t fall for these.
—– Forwarded Message —-
From: Lilian Williams <lilian1net@yahoo.co.in>
To: lilian1net@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Thursday, July 31, 2008 9:22:19 PM
Subject: Hello my dear
Hello my dear
My
name is miss lilian i saw your profile today at gumtree and i became
intrested in you,l will also like to know you more,and l want you to
mail me to my email address so that l can give you my picture . Here is
my email address(
lilian1net@yahoo.co.in ) I believe we can move from here! I am waiting
for your mail to my email address above. yours new friend lilian
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot
in life).thanks from lilian..

There are tons of opportunities out there but be crufeal of scams and jobs that require you to put money up to use their program.I am currently working at home using a few different programs that are working out. You will find some useful articles here.Good luck finding the right program for you.
Hi
I meet a year ago Bill Courtney his email is billcourtney58@yahoo.com
After week of chatting he asked me for 16.000 thousand dollars so he can pay his worker. I told him that I can’t send him that kind of money because I never meet him. So he said that he would come to see me in CT. I went to airport and waited for 3 hours and he never came. The next day he got in touch with me and said that he was in Nigeria to invest 2.3 million dollars. After 3 days he ask me for money to come home to Bermount TX. He said that the paper work cost him lot’s of money so he is broke now. I have spend on him about 8000 $ and he still is asking me for money. Does any one know who he is. I am done with him. I lost lot’s of money trusting the wrong person. I know that I am very stubid to fall for that kind of scam but he was so kind and nice so I belived him. Please be careful when people ask you for money that you never meet. If any one can help me with that. Thank you. Jasna. My email is jasnalucev@yahoo.com
There is a man on facebook Jeffery Ferreira Smith his local number is 713 370 8698 (magic jack phone number which can be used anywhere there is a computer) and his Thailan phone nbr is 011 668 77975153 jeff_f9038@yahoo.com (he changes his email name to Jeffery Ferreira) that claims to be a CEO of his company, he found my profile and asked to friend me. When we set a date to have lunch he suddenly sent a email stating he had gotten a contract in Bangkok Thailand to build a building and would be leaving. After being there 2 weeks he was beaten and his cash and credit cards were stolen and needed money. Since his travelers cheque for 250 thousand was in a holding account waiting for clearance in 10 days http://www.siam-cbpcl.fairway-online.org/online-account_access.html since he trusted me after only 4 weeks of knowing me he gave me his account number and pin number to access this account. He could not get a hold of his sister vacationing in Fiji and he needed 2400.00 when I told him I had no money he then requested whatever I could send. When no money was being sent he then sent me a copy of the bank letter stating that the money he had deposited was ready for withdrawl but needed a account to be deposited in and since his accounts were frozen because of th stolen credit cards he wanted me to contact the bank by email because it was night time in Bangkok and give them my bank info so they could send me the 250 thousand. I check the link http://mail.yahoo.com/config/login?/ym/compose?to=info_stbbank@financier.com which is commonly used scammers link. He thought he was a smooth talking but each time I confronted him with a lie he told me he would try to explain that he was rich and he has to keep his information safe. When no money or information was given he preceeded to get rude and so forth.