Job Scam: Himage International Limited
4 Responses to "Job Scam: Himage International Limited"
Hot Scam Specifications:
Scam Type: Money Mule Scam
Fake Names: Mr John Michaels
Offer Type: Job Offer
Scammer Location: Claims to be from Shenzhen, China
Scammer Email:digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com, sales@himagesales.com
The scammer uses the physical address and phone number of the real company in his email. Those who call the company directly may be able to find out that this is a scam. However, those who respond directly to the above email addresses will end up communicating directly with the scammers. As we mentioned, scammers do not seek 100% response from the recipients of the email.
The actual company website of Himage is at www.himage.com, and not www.himagesales.com. Furthermore, the company name is no Himage International Limited. The company website wrote that the name of the company is "China Himage Corporation".
Attached below is the full email from the scammers. Note that the scammers may use different location, or fake names in similar job scams claiming to be from Himage. We recommend not to reply to the scammer.
-----Original Message-----
From: digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com [mailto:digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com]
Sent: Friday, September 07, 2007
Subject: part time job offer!!
HIMAGE INTL LIMITED
Shenzhen Office
ADD: 17/F, West Section
Aidi Building. 5003
Binhe Road, Shenzhen, PRC
Tel:(86)755-61327999
Fax:(86)755-61339300
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
DEAR
FRIEND,
My name is JOHN MICHAEL, a representatives from HIMAGE INTERNATIONAL
LIMITED
We recently expanding our sales to US and Canada becuase of the great
innovation the company have gain across the world in the marketing of
all sort of Electronic apppliances.
We have been facing serious difficulties when it comes to selling our
products to Americans,interms of payment as majority of them offers us
payment with money order or cashier cheque's, which is very difficult
for us to cash here in London the United Kingdom.
We are presently working on setting up a branch in the state for now
and we are urgently in need of a representative in the United States
Of America and Canada who will be working for us as a part time staff
workers who will be working from home without affecting his/her
present job if they have any at hand now and we will be willing to pay
10% for every transaction.
Scope of the work is to receive payments from any of our customers in
the states,interms of money order or cashier cheque's, which will be
address to you in your name once you are ready to work as our
representative, so all you need do is cash the form of payment and
deduct your percentage and send the balance to us after deducting the
transfer charges on any transaction.
NOTE: All charges of the Western Union money transfer or Money
Gram.will be deducted from the money, so you are rest assured that you
wouldn’t spend any of your personal money.
If you are interested, please get back to me as soon as possible via
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
N: B, Please send to me the listed information below:
1)Your full name: ..................................
2)Your full home address........................
3)Occupation.........................................
4)Your age and sex................................
5)Cell phone Number..............................
We will need your mailing address in order to forward any necessary
information across to you.
Looking forward to your urgent response.
Thanks.
JOHN MICHAEL
www.himage.com
HIMAGE INTL LIMITED
Shenzhen Office
ADD: 17/F, West Section
Aidi Building. 5003
Binhe Road, Shenzhen, PRC
Tel:(86)755-61327999
Fax:(86)755-61339300
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
Scam Type: Money Mule Scam
Fake Names: Mr John Michaels
Offer Type: Job Offer
Scammer Location: Claims to be from Shenzhen, China
Scammer Email:digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com, sales@himagesales.com
The scammer uses the physical address and phone number of the real company in his email. Those who call the company directly may be able to find out that this is a scam. However, those who respond directly to the above email addresses will end up communicating directly with the scammers. As we mentioned, scammers do not seek 100% response from the recipients of the email.
The actual company website of Himage is at www.himage.com, and not www.himagesales.com. Furthermore, the company name is no Himage International Limited. The company website wrote that the name of the company is "China Himage Corporation".
Attached below is the full email from the scammers. Note that the scammers may use different location, or fake names in similar job scams claiming to be from Himage. We recommend not to reply to the scammer.
-----Original Message-----
From: digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com [mailto:digitalaudiovision@hawaii.rr.com]
Sent: Friday, September 07, 2007
Subject: part time job offer!!
HIMAGE INTL LIMITED
Shenzhen Office
ADD: 17/F, West Section
Aidi Building. 5003
Binhe Road, Shenzhen, PRC
Tel:(86)755-61327999
Fax:(86)755-61339300
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
DEAR
My name is JOHN MICHAEL, a representatives from HIMAGE INTERNATIONAL
LIMITED
We recently expanding our sales to US and Canada becuase of the great
innovation the company have gain across the world in the marketing of
all sort of Electronic apppliances.
We have been facing serious difficulties when it comes to selling our
products to Americans,interms of payment as majority of them offers us
payment with money order or cashier cheque's, which is very difficult
for us to cash here in London the United Kingdom.
We are presently working on setting up a branch in the state for now
and we are urgently in need of a representative in the United States
Of America and Canada who will be working for us as a part time staff
workers who will be working from home without affecting his/her
present job if they have any at hand now and we will be willing to pay
10% for every transaction.
Scope of the work is to receive payments from any of our customers in
the states,interms of money order or cashier cheque's, which will be
address to you in your name once you are ready to work as our
representative, so all you need do is cash the form of payment and
deduct your percentage and send the balance to us after deducting the
transfer charges on any transaction.
NOTE: All charges of the Western Union money transfer or Money
Gram.will be deducted from the money, so you are rest assured that you
wouldn’t spend any of your personal money.
If you are interested, please get back to me as soon as possible via
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
N: B, Please send to me the listed information below:
1)Your full name: ..................................
2)Your full home address........................
3)Occupation.........................................
4)Your age and sex................................
5)Cell phone Number..............................
We will need your mailing address in order to forward any necessary
information across to you.
Looking forward to your urgent response.
Thanks.
JOHN MICHAEL
www.himage.com
HIMAGE INTL LIMITED
Shenzhen Office
ADD: 17/F, West Section
Aidi Building. 5003
Binhe Road, Shenzhen, PRC
Tel:(86)755-61327999
Fax:(86)755-61339300
E-Mail: sales@himagesales.com
Spread The Word
Related Articles
- Lottery Scams: Your Winning Notification For Using the Internet
- Job Scam: Four-Soft.com
- Gold Dust Scam
- Job Scam: Fake Costa Coffee Employment Offer
- South African used as "Money Mule"
- Web Design and Hosting Scam
- Part-time Job Scam - Spanish Translated
- US$18million from Diamond Trade
- 3500 EUR per week doing freelance work!
- Earn 30% of US$9million Dollars Fast!
- US$35million Short and Sweet - URGENT!!!
4 Responses to "Job Scam: Himage International Limited" 
|
said this on 09 Jan 2008 2:57:20 PM CST
I was just hit with this scam! I received 6 money orders of $ 950.00 each total of $5700.00 TO CASH AND SEND MONEY TO AFRICA LESS MY 10% DON'T DO IT YOU COULD GO TO JAIL. i WONDER IF THE MONEY ORDERS ARE REAL? i AM GOING TO THE POST OFFICE TO FIND OUT WHAT'S HAPPENING!
|
|
said this on 30 Jan 2008 10:55:53 AM CST
I have recieved this email also, but now he is claiming to be from Australia. You would think that if he was from Australia his email would contain proper English.
|
|
said this on 07 Mar 2008 11:17:23 PM CST
I will lack to now if my e-mail was the lucky winners of lottery 2010 of the south Africa`s
|
|
said this on 08 May 2008 3:31:59 PM CST
I have received that e-mail twice, but the scammer is using a hotmail e-mail address: dmindpt.himagegroupint@hotmail.com and says his name is LARRY MOORE. careful!
|


Author/Admin)